GEMEINDERAT

Stadtrat:

image

Bürgermeister

Johann Schmidhofer
0664/2234714

ÖVP 

image

Vizebürgermeister

Gernot Jandl
0664/8498753

ÖVP  

image

Finanzreferentin

Eva Plank
0664/3732037

ÖVP  

 weitere Gemeinderäte:

Rottensteiner Otto SPÖ 0664/5481541 otto.rottensteiner@aon.at
Fussi Johann ÖVP 0664/5584868 johann.fussi@gmail.com
Stöckl-Eichholzer Andrea Mag. ÖVP 0664/3821944 eichholzerandrea@gmail.com
Reiter Lukas ÖVP 0664/9512581 l.reiter@stift-klosterneuburg.at
Rissner Iris, BEd ÖVP 0664/9133254 iris.rissner@gmail.com
Leitner Eveline SPÖ 0664/4577848 raiming17@aon.at
Wöhry Peter ÖVP 0664/5059574 peter.woehry@outlook.at
Fussi Heinz FPÖ 0664/2015976 erdbau-fussi.heinz@ainet.at
Zitzenbacher Sonja ÖVP 0664/1062904 zitzenbacherw@aon.at
Seitliner Gerald Mag. ÖVP 0664/88259828 gerald.seitlinger@gmail.com
Miedl Johannes SPÖ 0664/7861482 johannes.miedl@hotmail.com
Miedl-Rissner Daniel ÖVP 0664/88969251 danielmiedlrissner@gmail.com

 

© Copyright 2022 Gemeinde24 APP.Homepage.SocialMedia für Ihre Gemeinde!